Skip to main content

Scientific Council

The Scientific Council of CICEE for the 2022 – 2024 triennium comprises:

  • Doctor Victor Mendes

    Director of the CMVM Studies Office and Scientific Coordinator of CICEE.

  • Doctor António Quintino

    Department of Engineering and Management and Center for Management Studies, CEG-IST, Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa.

  • Doctor Eduardo Cardadeiro

    Department of Economic and Business Sciences and CICEE – Research Center for Economic and Institutional Studies, Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa.

  • Doctor João Filipe Pinto

    Católica Porto Business School and CEGE – Research Center in Management and Economics, Universidade Católica Portuguesa.

  • Doctor Pedro Verga Matos

    ISEG – Lisbon School of Economics & Management and Advance / CSG – Research in Social Sciences and Management, Universidade de Lisboa.

  • Doctor Rui Gomes Mendonça Neves

    Department of Economic and Business Sciences, Universidade Autónoma de Lisboa.

© 2024 CICEE. All rights reserved